Staff

Executive Director Sheila Nudelman Abdo, ACSW, LCSW snabdo@jfsnepa.org
Social Worker Don Minkoff, LCSW dminkoff@jfsnepa.org
Social Worker Nicole Friedman, LSW nfriedman@jfsnepa.org
Social Worker Peter Dunford, LSW pdunford@jfsnepa.org
Coordinator of Marketing
and Development
Arthur E. Levandoski alevandoski@jfsnepa.org
Coordinator of Older Adult Services Marguerite Bushwick, LCSW mbushwick@jfsnepa.org
Business Manager Susan Washko swashko@jfsnepa.org
Medical Billing and
Scheduling Specialist
Danielle Shearin dshearin@jfsnepa.org
Secretary Elizabeth Donovan edonovan@jfsnepa.org
Typing/Relief Receptionist Anne Boland aboland@jfsnepa.org